Icaros - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (170 entries)

[ctx: #VideoTracks]
en: Video tracks
zh_TW: 影片軌

[ctx: #AudioTracks]
en: Audio tracks
zh_TW: 音軌

[ctx: #SubtitleTracks]
en: Subtitle tracks
zh_TW: 字幕

[ctx: #ContentCompression]
en: Content compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

[ctx: #ContainsChapters]
en: Contains chapters
zh_TW: 章節

[ctx: #SubtitleGroup]
en: Subtitles
zh_TW: 字幕

[ctx: tglThumbnail]
en: THUMBNAILING
zh_TW: 縮圖

[ctx: tglProperty]
en: PROPERTIES
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

[ctx: tglCache]
en: CACHE
zh_TW: 快取

[ctx: tglTools]
en: TOOLS
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: tglAbout]
en: ABOUT
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: tglUiSettings]
en: ui settings
zh_TW: 介面設定

[ctx: stActivated]
en: ACTIVATED
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: stDeactivated]
en: DEACTIVATED
zh_TW: 未啟用

[ctx: stDisabled]
en: DISABLED
zh_TW: 停用

[ctx: stStatic]
en: ENABLED (STATIC)
zh_TW: 已啟用（靜態快取）

[ctx: stDynamic]
en: ENABLED (DYNAMIC)
zh_TW: 已啟用（動態快取）

[ctx: stNotInstalled]
en: NOT INSTALLED
zh_TW: 尚未安裝

[ctx: stIndexing]
en: INDEXING...
zh_TW: 索引

[ctx: cptFiletypes]
en: THUMBNAIL FILETYPES
zh_TW: 套用的檔案類型

[ctx: lblPresets]
en: PRESET:
zh_TW: 預設集：

[ctx: cptSettings]
en: SETTINGS
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: lblOffset]
en: Thumbnail Offset
zh_TW: 縮圖位置

[ctx: lblPrefTime]
en: Prefer Timestamp
zh_TW: 優先使用時間軸

[ctx: cbxBlkDtct]
en: Enable black/white frame detection
zh_TW: 偵測空白畫面

[ctx: lblThreshold]
en: Threshold
zh_TW: 閥值

[ctx: cbxShowOverlay]
en: Display icon overlays on thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖上顯示檔案圖示

[ctx: cbxCoverArt]
en: Use embedded Cover Art for thumbnails
zh_TW: 使用內嵌封面作為縮圖

[ctx: cbxLandscape]
en: Prefer Landscape Covers
zh_TW: 優先使用橫向封面

[ctx: tipAddTypes]
en: Add New Thumbnail Filetypes
zh_TW: 新增檔案類型

[ctx: tipBlkDtct]
en: With this option enabled, Icaros will perform a quick and simple
    scan of the grabbed frame. If the frame is either too dark or too
    light, Icaros will skip forward and try to find a better suited frame.
zh_TW: 當啟用此選項時，軟體會大略掃描作為縮圖的畫面
    若該畫面是黑或白，本軟體將會往前尋找更合適的畫面

[ctx: tipCoverLand]
en: Some MKV files contain multiple covers. With such files
    Icaros will default to using the first normal/vertical cover.
    This option will make Icaros prioritize landscape/horizontal
    covers instead.
zh_TW: 有些檔案會有多個內嵌封面
    啟用本選項軟體會優先使用橫向的封面
    否則則會依照影片內封面的順序使用

[ctx: dlgcptPrstChng]
en: Preset Info
zh_TW: 預設集資訊

[ctx: dlgPrstChng]
en: The current list contains filetypes that are not included in the selected preset.
    
    Do you wish to include these filetypes in the list?
zh_TW: 目前的列表中有預設集內不存在的檔案類型
    
    是否把這些類型加入預設集中？

[ctx: dlgcptThmbCheck]
en: Thumbnail Check
zh_TW: 縮圖存取檢查

[ctx: dlgThmbCheck]
en: The following filetypes did not pass the thumbnail check:
    
    {0}
    
    Do you still wish to add them?
zh_TW: 以下的檔案類型並沒有通過可建立縮圖的測試：
    
    {0}
    
    仍要加入列表中？

[ctx: txtThumbUpdater]
en: Drag and drop one or more files and/or folders to this page to refresh their thumbnails/icons
zh_TW: 請將要更新縮圖的檔案或資料夾拖曳至此

[ctx: prstDefault]
en: DEFAULT
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: prstCommon]
en: COMMON
zh_TW: 常用

[ctx: prstMostKnown]
en: MOST KNOWN
zh_TW: 已知類型

[ctx: prstCustom]
en: CUSTOM
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: txtPropInfo]
en: With  PROPERTIES  activated, Icaros will allow you to view information such as length, width, height, artist etc. in Explorer, for any of the checked filetypes below
zh_TW: 在「檔案屬性」功能啟動時，可使使用者在檔案總管裡檢視以下檔案類型中額外的屬性，
    例如長寬、演出者等等。

[ctx: cptVideo]
en: VIDEO
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: cptAudio]
en: AUDIO
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: btnSelectAll]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

[ctx: btnDeselectAll]
en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 取消選取

[ctx: tglIndexer]
en: SETTINGS
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: tglIndexLocs]
en: LOCATIONS
zh_TW: 索引資料夾

[ctx: lblCacheLocation]
en: Cache Location
zh_TW: 快取位置

[ctx: lblDriveRoot]
en: Free Space on [{0}] Drive:
zh_TW: [{0}] 上的可用空間：

[ctx: lblMinFreeSpace]
en: Min Free Space
zh_TW: 最小可使用空間

[ctx: lblMaxCacheSize]
en: Max Cache Size
zh_TW: 最大快取空間

[ctx: tipMaxCache]
en: Sets the max size limit of the Icaros Cache.
    If 0 is set, the cache size is unlimited.
zh_TW: 設定最大快取使用空間。
    0 為不限制。

[ctx: lblExclTypes]
en: Excluded Filetypes
zh_TW: 欲排除的檔案類型

[ctx: tipUsedCache]
en: {0:0.00}% of the available cache space is currently used
zh_TW: 快取已使用 {0:0.00}%

[ctx: tipCacheSize]
en: Icaros Cache Size
zh_TW: Icaros 快取大小

[ctx: lblEntries]
en: {0} entries
zh_TW: 快取數項：{0}

[ctx: lblCacheTut1]
en: With the Icaros Cache ENABLED, Icaros will keep a local record of all thumbnails in an internal cache.
    This allows Icaros to regenerate any cached thumbnail almost instantly in case Windows Explorer loses them.
zh_TW: 當 Icaros 快取啟用時，Icaros 會在指定資料夾裡建立縮圖的快取
    當 Windows 失去快取時，Icaros 可以立即透過快取資料夾回復快取

[ctx: lblCacheTut2]
en: 
    By adding folders to the LOCATIONS page, and clicking the Build button below, it is possible to fill the cache
    directly from within IcarosConfig.
zh_TW: 
    透過新增資料夾至「索引資料夾」的頁面，並且點選「建立快取」。可以直接透過本設定直接寫入快取。

[ctx: lblCacheSt1]
en: STATIC
zh_TW: 靜態快取

[ctx: lblCacheSt2]
en: DYNAMIC
zh_TW: 動態快取

[ctx: lblCacheStInfo1]
en: allows Icaros to retrieve cached thumbnails, but only IcarosConfig can modify the cache.
zh_TW: 可以在本軟體中取得已快取的縮圖，但只有本設定可以建立快取，

[ctx: lblCacheStInfo2]
en: allows Icaros to retrieve cached thumbnails, as well as dynamically add any new thumbnails to the cache.
zh_TW: 允許軟體取得已快取的縮圖，同時自動地新增新的縮圖至快取。

[ctx: lblStatus]
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

[ctx: lblProgress]
en: Progress:
zh_TW: 進度：

[ctx: lblCompleted]
en: Completed:
zh_TW: 完成：

[ctx: lblFailed]
en: Failed:
zh_TW: 失敗：

[ctx: btnFailed]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: btnBuild]
en: Build Cache
zh_TW: 建立快取

[ctx: btnRebuild]
en: Rebuild Cache
zh_TW: 重建快取

[ctx: btnCancel]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: btnClearCache]
en: Clear Cache
zh_TW: 清空快取

[ctx: lblSetLocInfo]
en: At least one location must be added to use the indexer
zh_TW: 至少需要一個索引資料夾

[ctx: dlgClrIcCache]
en: You are about to delete the Icaros Cache.
    Do you still wish to proceed?
zh_TW: Icaros 快取將被刪除
    仍要繼續？

[ctx: dlgCacheLoc]
en: Select a thumbnail cache location
zh_TW: 選擇快取資料夾

[ctx: dlgcptFailed]
en: FAILED FILES
zh_TW: 失敗的檔案

[ctx: tipOpenDirSelect]
en: Open folder and select file
zh_TW: 開啟並選擇檔案

[ctx: btnSaveList]
en: Save List
zh_TW: 儲存列表

[ctx: stsIdxerInit]
en: Indexer Initialized
zh_TW: 索引已開始

[ctx: stsCollect]
en: Preparing files for processing...
zh_TW: 正在處理...

[ctx: stsIdxFiles]
en: Indexing files...
zh_TW: 索引檔案中...

[ctx: stsIdxFolders]
en: Indexing folders...
zh_TW: 索引資料夾中...

[ctx: stsIdxSuccess]
en: Indexing Completed Successfully
zh_TW: 索引完畢

[ctx: stsIdxFailed]
en: Indexing Failed
zh_TW: 索引失敗

[ctx: stsIdxCancel]
en: Indexing was cancelled
zh_TW: 取消索引

[ctx: stsIdxComplete]
en: Indexing Completed
zh_TW: 完成索引

[ctx: stsEHash]
en: Failed to calculate proper file hash
zh_TW: 無法計算校驗值

[ctx: stsEThread]
en: Failed to initialize thread
zh_TW: 無法啟動執行緒

[ctx: stsECacheInit]
en: Failed to initialize Icaros Cache
zh_TW: 無法載入快取

[ctx: stsEServerInit]
en: Failed to initialize Icaros Thumbnail Provider
zh_TW: 無法啟動縮圖工具

[ctx: stsECacheLimit]
en: Maximum cache size reached
zh_TW: 已無空間放置快取

[ctx: stsESpaceLimit]
en: Minimum space limit reached
zh_TW: 已無空間

[ctx: stsEDBAccess]
en: Failed to access the database
zh_TW: 無法存取資料庫

[ctx: stsEIDXAccess]
en: Failed to access the index
zh_TW: 無法存取索引

[ctx: stsERegAccess]
en: Failed to access the registry
zh_TW: 無法存取登錄檔

[ctx: stsECleanUp]
en: Clean up was incomplete
zh_TW: 未完成快取清理

[ctx: stsEUnknown]
en: Undetermined result
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

[ctx: btnAdd]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: btnRemove]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: btnClear]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清空

[ctx: hdrLocation]
en: Included Locations
zh_TW: 包含資料夾

[ctx: hdrViewSize]
en: View Size
zh_TW: 檢視大小

[ctx: hdrRecursive]
en: Recursive
zh_TW: 包含子資料夾

[ctx: hdrExcluded]
en: Excluded Locations
zh_TW: 排除的資料夾

[ctx: enuSmall]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: enuMedium]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: enuLarge]
en: XL
zh_TW: 超大

[ctx: dlgAddDir]
en: Please select the directory, you wish to add to the list
zh_TW: 請選擇欲加入本清單的資料夾

[ctx: dlgMoveCache]
en: You are about to change the Cache Location. Would you like to move the existing cache to new the location?
zh_TW: 您即將移動快取位置，你想要將原有的快取移動到新的位置？

[ctx: cptWinCache]
en: WINDOWS THUMBNAIL CACHE
zh_TW: Windows 縮圖快取

[ctx: lblWinCacheSize]
en: Cache Size:  {0} MB
zh_TW: 快取大小：{0} MB

[ctx: btnWinCacheClear]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清空快取

[ctx: tipOpenCacheLoc]
en: Open Windows thumbnail cache directory
zh_TW: 開啟縮圖快取資料夾

[ctx: cptExplorer]
en: WINDOWS EXPLORER
zh_TW: 檔案總管

[ctx: btnExpRefresh]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: btnExpRestart]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

[ctx: cptResetTypes]
en: RESET NATIVE FILETYPES
zh_TW: 還原原生的檔案支援

[ctx: btnResetThumb]
en: Reset Thumbnail Filetypes
zh_TW: 還原檔案縮圖功能

[ctx: btnResetProps]
en: Reset Property Filetypes
zh_TW: 還原檔案屬性功能

[ctx: txtResetLimits]
en: The native filetypes can only be reset while Icaros thumbnailing
    and/or properties are not activated
zh_TW: 若想重置原生檔案需先停用Icaros的縮圖或屬性功能。

[ctx: dlgClrCacheErr]
en: The Thumbnail Cache is currently in use.
     Wait a moment, then try again.
zh_TW: 縮圖快取正被使用中。
    請稍候再試

[ctx: dlgcptExpRestrt]
en: Restart Explorer
zh_TW: 重新啟動檔案總管

[ctx: dlgExpRestrt]
en: Warning!
    Restarting Explorer may interrupt file copy/move operations,
    and may cause certain processes to halt.
    
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 警告，重新啟動檔案總管可能中斷複製、移動檔案等動作，
    
    仍要繼續？

[ctx: dlgRstThumb]
en: Are you sure, you want to reset all native filetypes back to their default thumbnail providers?
zh_TW: 確定想將原生支援縮圖的檔案類型還原回使用系統內建的縮圖功能？

[ctx: dlgRstProps]
en: Are you sure, you want to reset all native filetypes back to their default property handlers and property lists?
zh_TW: 確定想將原生支援屬性的檔案類型還原回使用系統內建的功能？

[ctx: dlgRstSuccess]
en: All native filetypes was reset successfully!
zh_TW: 所有原生類型已被重置！

[ctx: lnkSupport]
en: Follow Beta development of Icaros or get support
zh_TW: 深入了解測試版開發或獲得支援

[ctx: lblSpcTks]
en: SPECIAL THANKS TO
zh_TW: 特別感謝：

[ctx: lblLocalize]
en: LOCALIZATION
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: cbxPropLocal]
en: Enable Property Localization
zh_TW: 檔案屬性使用語言選項

[ctx: lblTheming]
en: THEME OPTIONS
zh_TW: 主題選項

[ctx: lblChromeClr]
en: CHROME COLOR
zh_TW: 配色

[ctx: enuMonoColor]
en: Mono Color
zh_TW: 單色

[ctx: enuColorPerPage]
en: Color Per Page
zh_TW: 多色

[ctx: cbxRemWinSize]
en: Remember Window Size
zh_TW: 記住視窗大小

[ctx: cbxRemWinPos]
en: Remember Window Position
zh_TW: 記住視窗位置

[ctx: cbxAnimation]
en: Disable Page Animations
zh_TW: 停用頁面效果

[ctx: lblGlassOpacity]
en: Glass Overlay Opacity
zh_TW: 毛玻璃效果

[ctx: lblGlassDark]
en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

[ctx: lblGlassLight]
en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

[ctx: tipModSettings]
en: To Export/Import/Reset the Icaros settings, thumbnailing
    and properties must be deactivated
zh_TW: 若想匯出/匯入/重設設定，請先
    停用縮圖/屬性功能

[ctx: optExport]
en: Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

[ctx: optImport]
en: Import Settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

[ctx: optReset]
en: Reset All Settings
zh_TW: 重置所有設定

[ctx: dlgExportLoc]
en: Please chose where you wish to export the Icaros settings
zh_TW: 請選擇要匯出設定的資料夾

[ctx: dlgImportWrn]
en: This will overwrite ALL your existing settings.
    
    Do you still wish to continue?
zh_TW: 將覆蓋所有的設定
    
    仍要繼續？

[ctx: dlgResetAll]
en: This will reset ALL your existing settings.
    
    Do you still wish to continue?
zh_TW: 將重設所有的設定
    
    仍要繼續？

[ctx: cptResetWrn]
en: Settings Reset Confirmation
zh_TW: 重置設定確認

[ctx: tipWow64On]
en: Icaros is enabled for 32-bit file dialogs
zh_TW: Icaros 已在 32 位元檔案對話框中啟用

[ctx: tipWow64Off]
en: Icaros is disabled for 32-bit file dialogs
zh_TW: Icaros 已在 32 位元檔案對話框中停用

[ctx: tipBrowse]
en: Browse to location
zh_TW: 更改位置

[ctx: cptDonate]
en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐助

[ctx: lblDonateTxt]
en: If you like Icaros please consider making a donation to keep up the development of Icaros
zh_TW: 如果你喜歡 Icaros，請考慮捐款以支持本軟體的發展。

[ctx: lblFlattrTxt]
en: Become a microdonator to continuously support the development of Icaros
zh_TW: 使用小額付款支援本軟體的發展

[ctx: lblCreatedBy]
en: Created and developed by
zh_TW: 作者：

[ctx: tipMail]
en: Send a mail to the developer of Icaros
zh_TW: 寄信給開發者

[ctx: tipTwitter]
en: Follow Icaros development on Twitter
zh_TW: Icaros 的 Twitter

[ctx: swtOn]
en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: swtOff]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: btnDone]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: btnOK]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: btnYes]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: btnNo]
en: No
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: dlgcptConf]
en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: dlgcptInfo]
en: Info
zh_TW: 訊息

[ctx: btnRstColor]
en: Reset Color
zh_TW: 重設顏色

[ctx: btnMin]
en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

[ctx: btnMax]
en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

[ctx: btnResDown]
en: Restore Down
zh_TW: 向下還原

[ctx: btnClose]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉
