ReNamer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (899 entries)

en: Save current preset?
zh_TW: 是否保存當前預設腳本？

en: Would you like to purchase a "Pro" version to remove this limit?
zh_TW: 您是否想要購買專業版來去除功能限制？

en: Would you like to purchase a "Pro" version to unlock this feature?
zh_TW: 您是否想要購買專業版來解鎖此功能？

en: Are you sure you want to unregister the product?
    
    This will remove your license and deactivate the "Pro" version.
zh_TW: 是否取消註冊當前產品？
    
    此操作將會移除您的授權訊息並解除專業版功能。

en: This feature is not available in this version.
zh_TW: 當前版本不包含此功能。

[ctx: mainform.s_free_license_note]
en: This application can be used and distributed ONLY for non-commercial purposes and with appropriate attributions.
zh_TW: 此應用程式只能使用和分發於非商業用途。

en: This version is limited to a maximum of %s presets.
zh_TW: 當前版本最多使用 %s 個預設腳本。

en: This version is limited to a maximum of %s rules.
zh_TW: 當前版本最多使用 %s 個規則。

en: (non-commercial use only)
zh_TW: （僅用於非商業使用）

en: For more information please read full license code
zh_TW: 如需了解更多訊息，請閱讀完整的授權訊息

en: This version does not support presets directory structure.
zh_TW: 該版本不支援此預設腳本的目錄結構。

en: Active filter settings
zh_TW: 啟動篩選器設定

en: Loaded preset
zh_TW: 已載入預設腳本

en: Loaded preset (modified)
zh_TW: 已載入預設腳本（已修改）

en: Created %d preset links.
zh_TW: 預設腳本連結 %d 已建立。

en: COPY
zh_TW: 複製

en: Add your code here
zh_TW: 在此處輸入代碼

en: Hold %s when loading a script to insert it inline
zh_TW: 載入腳本時長按 %s 以插入內嵌

en: Press %s for code completion
zh_TW: 點擊 %s 以代碼完成

en: Any single character
zh_TW: 任意單個字元

en: A set of 3 of any characters
zh_TW: 三個或以上的任意字元

en: One or more of any characters
zh_TW: 一個或以上任意字元

en: One or more of any characters, grouped into subexpression
zh_TW: 以子表達式分組的一個或多個任意字元

en: One or more of any characters, but fewer as possible
zh_TW: 一個或以上任意字元，但是儘可能少

en: A set of 2 to 4 of any characters
zh_TW: 二到四個的任意字元

en: A set of 3 or more of any characters
zh_TW: 三個或以上的任意字元

en: Zero or more of any characters
zh_TW: 0個或以上個任意字元

en: Any single character from the list (e.g. "a" or "b" or "c")
zh_TW: 括號內的任意字元（e.g."a"或"b"或"c"）

en: Any one occurrence of the alternatives (e.g. "aa" or "bb" or "cc")
zh_TW: 候選中的某個候選項（e.g."aa"或"b"或 "cc"）

en: Any single character from the range (e.g. "a" to "z")
zh_TW: 任意設定範圍內的單個字元（e.g."a"到"z"）

en: End of the input text
zh_TW: 輸入本文的結尾

en: Use an escape character to match an actual backslash "\"
zh_TW: 使用轉義字元來匹配實際的反斜槓"\"

en: Any single character except the ones from the list
zh_TW: 除了排除項外的任意單個字元

en: Any single space character (space, tab, new line)
zh_TW: 任意單個空白字元（space，tab，new line）

en: Start of the input text
zh_TW: 輸入本文的開頭

en: Word boundary
zh_TW: 單詞邊界

en: Any single alphanumeric character (including an underscore)
zh_TW: 任意單個字母數字字元（包括下劃線）

en: Failed to apply system settings.
zh_TW: 套用系統設定失敗。

en: (Try to start the program as administrator to apply these settings)
zh_TW: （請嘗試以管理員身份運行並再次套用這些設定）

en: Real-time update of the preview can be dangerous and its use is not recommended!
    
    It will cause graphical updates to the GUI during preview for every processed file but will also respond to any user activity such as mouse clicks and keyboard button presses. Beware, any accidental actions generated during a preview as a result of user activity within the application will interfere with the preview process and can cause unpredictable behavior.
zh_TW: 即時預覽更新會比較危險，不建議使用！
    
    因當用戶預覽時會導致畫面不斷更新，且會對用戶的每步操作有回饋，如點擊滑鼠或鍵盤按鍵。注意，預覽過程中，用戶的任何額外活動都將會導致不可預估的結果。

[ctx: tform_about.caption]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 更新日期：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 回饋信箱：

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本號：

en: Website:
zh_TW: 官網：

[ctx: tform_addpaths.bitbtn_add.caption]
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: tform_addpaths.bitbtn_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tform_addpaths.caption]
en: Add Paths
zh_TW: 加入路徑

[ctx: tform_addpaths.checkbox_workingdir.caption]
en: Working directory:
zh_TW: 工作區資料夾路徑：

en: Enter file paths:
zh_TW: 輸入檔案路徑：

[ctx: TFORM_ADDRULE.BITBTN_ADD.CAPTION]
en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 加入規則

[ctx: tform_addrule.bitbtn_close.caption]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: TFORM_ADDRULE.CAPTION]
en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 加入規則

en: Configuration:
zh_TW: 配置：

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Apply Rules
zh_TW: 套用規則

[ctx: tform_analyze.caption]
en: Analyze
zh_TW: 分析

en: Apply rules for each line
zh_TW: 套用規則到每一行

en: Automatically apply rules
zh_TW: 自動套用規則

en: Line wrap
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: Enter text that you wish to analyze:
zh_TW: 請輸入將要分析的本文：

en: Text after applying rules:
zh_TW: 套用規則後的本文：

[ctx: TFORM_BROWSE.BITBTN_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: tform_browse.bitbtn_ok.caption]
en: Add Folders
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Show hidden folders
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏資料夾

en: Show system folders
zh_TW: 顯示系統資料夾

en: Select folders that you want to add:
zh_TW: 選擇將要加入的資料夾：

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 摺疊全部

en: Explore selected folder
zh_TW: 瀏覽選定的資料夾

[ctx: TFORM_BROWSE.MENUITEM_GOTOFOLDER.CAPTION]
en: Go To Folder
zh_TW: 跳轉到資料夾

en: Refresh Tree
zh_TW: 刷新檔案樹

[ctx: tform_browse.sb_gotofolder.caption]
en: Go To
zh_TW: 跳轉

[ctx: tform_browse.speedbutton_filtersettings.caption]
en: Filter Settings
zh_TW: 篩選器設定

[ctx: tform_filtersettings.bitbtn_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: tform_filtersettings.bitbtn_save.caption]
en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

[ctx: TFORM_FILTERSETTINGS.CAPTION]
en: Filter Settings
zh_TW: 篩選器設定

en: Apply only to the file name, instead of full path.
zh_TW: 僅套用到檔案名而不是完整路徑名。

en: Add files within folders
zh_TW: 包含目錄下所有檔案

en: Add folders as files
zh_TW: 包含資料夾名

en: Include hidden items
zh_TW: 包含隱藏檔案

en: Include subfolders
zh_TW: 包含子目錄

en: Include system items
zh_TW: 包含系統檔案

[ctx: tform_filtersettings.checkbox_saveasdefault.caption]
en: Save as default for future sessions
zh_TW: 保存為預設以供之後使用

en: Skip root folders when added as files
zh_TW: 包含資料夾名時忽略根目錄

en: Default behavior for adding folders:
zh_TW: 加入資料夾的預設屬性：

en: Masks:
zh_TW: 模版：

en: Exclude:
zh_TW: 排除

en: Include:
zh_TW: 包含

[ctx: tform_filtersettings.label_masksnote.caption]
en: Note: separate multiple masks with ";" (semicolons).
zh_TW: 註釋：多個單模版以分號「;」間隔。

[ctx: TFORM_FOLDERWARNING.BB_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Warning: Renaming Folders
zh_TW: 警告：重新命名資料夾

en: Never show this warning
zh_TW: 不再顯示此警告

en: Renaming a folder also affects all of its content. A problem can occur if you try to rename folders and their content in a single run. Items in the renaming list are processed from top to bottom. The order of items in this case is extremely important for successful renaming.
zh_TW: 重新命名一個資料夾將會同時影響到它包含的內容。用單次操作來重新命名資料夾以及其內容時，將可能出現嚴重問題。軟體按照從上到下的順序對重新命名列表依次執行操作，列表項目的次序很大程度上決定了重新命名的成功性。

en: Parent folders must always appear below their contained items. This can be easily achieved by sorting items in descending order by the Folder or Path column.
zh_TW: 父目錄必須排在其包含內容的下方，此順序可以通過對資料夾或路徑降序排列達成。

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_ABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_ADDFOLDERS.CAPTION]
en: Add Folders
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

[ctx: tform_main.action_addpaths.caption]
en: Add Paths
zh_TW: 加入路徑

en: Analyze sample text
zh_TW: 分析範例本文

en: Apply rules to the clipboard
zh_TW: 套用規則到剪貼簿

en: Autosize columns
zh_TW: 自動列寬

en: Count marked and selected files
zh_TW: 計數標記和選定的檔案數

en: Export as batch renaming file (full paths)
zh_TW: 導出為批處理檔案（完整路徑）

en: Export as batch renaming file (only names)
zh_TW: 導出為批處理檔案（僅名稱）

en: Export file paths and new names
zh_TW: 導入檔案路徑和新名稱

en: Export file paths and undo paths
zh_TW: 導出檔案路徑和撤銷路徑

en: Export new names to clipboard
zh_TW: 導出新名稱到剪貼簿

en: Export paths to clipboard
zh_TW: 導出路徑到剪貼簿

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_FILTERS.CAPTION]
en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Fix conflicting new names
zh_TW: 修正衝突新名稱

en: Import file paths and new names
zh_TW: 導入檔案路徑和新名稱

en: Import files from text-list or play-list
zh_TW: 從本文列表或操作列表導入檔案

en: Import new names from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿導入新名稱

en: Manage...
zh_TW: 管理…

en: New Instance
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新項目

en: Paste Files
zh_TW: 貼上檔案

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_PRESETSAVE.CAPTION]
en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_PREVIEW.CAPTION]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: tform_main.action_register.caption]
en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_RENAME.CAPTION]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: All Settings
zh_TW: 全部設定

en: Sort by path for renaming folders
zh_TW: 排序待重新命名資料夾路徑

en: Undo Renaming
zh_TW: 撤銷重新命名

en: Unregister
zh_TW: 取消註冊

en: Validate new names
zh_TW: 驗證新名稱

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Statement
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_ADDRULE.CAPTION]
en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 加入規則

en: Add Rule (above)
zh_TW: 加入規則 (上圖)

en: Add Rule (below)
zh_TW: 加入規則 (下面)

en: Analyze Name
zh_TW: 分析檔案名

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: Clear Failed
zh_TW: 清除失敗

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Invalid
zh_TW: 清除無效

en: Clear Marked
zh_TW: 清除標記項

en: Clear Not Marked
zh_TW: 清除未標記項

en: Clear Renamed
zh_TW: 清除已重新命名項

en: Clear Valid
zh_TW: 清除無效

en: Duplicate Rule
zh_TW: 複製規則

en: Edit New Name
zh_TW: 編輯新名稱

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_EDITRULE.CAPTION]
en: Edit Rule
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_help.caption]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Invert Marking
zh_TW: 反向標記

en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_MARK.CAPTION]
en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_MARKBYMASK.CAPTION]
en: Mark by Mask
zh_TW: 用模版標記

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_marking.caption]
en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: Mark Only Changed (Exc. Case)
zh_TW: 標記更改項（大小寫例外）

en: Mark Only Changed (Inc. Case)
zh_TW: 標記更改項（包含大小寫）

en: Mark Only Selected
zh_TW: 標記選定項

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_MOVEDOWN.CAPTION]
en: Down
zh_TW: 下移

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_MOVEUP.CAPTION]
en: Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_presets.caption]
en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設腳本

en: Remove All Rules
zh_TW: 移除全部規則

en: Remove Rule
zh_TW: 移除規則

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除選定項

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Mark All
zh_TW: 標記全部

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_rulesselectall.caption]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Unmark All
zh_TW: 取消全部標記

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_selectall.caption]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_SELECTBYEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Select by Extension
zh_TW: 以副檔名選擇

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_SELECTBYMASK.CAPTION]
en: Select by Mask
zh_TW: 以模版選擇

en: Select by Name Length
zh_TW: 以名稱長度選擇

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_settings.caption]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_settingsgeneral.caption]
en: General
zh_TW: 通用

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_settingsmetatags.caption]
en: Meta Tags
zh_TW: 後設資訊標籤

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_settingspreview.caption]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_SETTINGSRENAME.CAPTION]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Shell
zh_TW: 擴展外殼

en: Unmark
zh_TW: 取消標記

en: Import...
zh_TW: 導入…

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽…

en: Clear Not Changed
zh_TW: 清除未改變項

en: Copy Files to Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿複製檔案

en: Copyrights
zh_TW: 版權聲明

[ctx: tform_main.mi_createpresetslinks.caption]
en: Create Links
zh_TW: 建立連結

en: Cut Files to Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿剪切檔案

en: Delete Files to Recycle Bin
zh_TW: 刪除檔案到回收站

en: Export all columns to clipboard
zh_TW: 導出所有欄到剪貼簿

en: File Properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MI_FILESCOLUMNS_CANCELSORTING.CAPTION]
en: Cancel Sorting
zh_TW: 取消排序

en: Forum (online)
zh_TW: 線上論壇

en: Help (online)
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Version History
zh_TW: 更新日誌

[ctx: tform_main.mi_language.caption]
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Lite vs Pro (online)
zh_TW: 版本對比

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Open containing folder
zh_TW: 打開包含的資料夾

en: Open File
zh_TW: 打開檔案

en: Open with Notepad
zh_TW: 以記事本開啟

en: Purchase (online)
zh_TW: 線上購買

en: Quick Guide
zh_TW: 新手教學

en: Rescan
zh_TW: 重新掃描

en: Comment...
zh_TW: 說明...

en: Export to Clipboard
zh_TW: 導出到剪貼簿

en: User Manual
zh_TW: 用戶手冊

[ctx: tform_main.toolbutton_addrule.caption]
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.TOOLBUTTON_ANALYZE.CAPTION]
en: Analyze
zh_TW: 分析

en: Columns
zh_TW: 分欄

en: Export
zh_TW: 導出

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.TOOLBUTTON_FILTERS.CAPTION]
en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選器

[ctx: tform_main.toolbutton_movedownrule.caption]
en: Down
zh_TW: 下移

[ctx: tform_main.toolbutton_moveuprule.caption]
en: Up
zh_TW: 上移

[ctx: tform_main.toolbutton_options.caption]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.TOOLBUTTON_REMOVERULE.CAPTION]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.VST_FILES.HEADER.COLUMNS[11].TEXT]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: Name Digits
zh_TW: 名稱位數

en: Path Digits
zh_TW: 路徑位數

en: Name Length
zh_TW: 名稱長度

en: New Name Length
zh_TW: 新名稱長度

en: Exif Date
zh_TW: Exif 數據

en: Old Path
zh_TW: 原始路徑

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

[ctx: tform_main.vst_files.header.columns[20].text]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: New Path
zh_TW: 新路徑

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size KB
zh_TW: 大小 KB

en: Size MB
zh_TW: 大小 MB

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

[ctx: TFORM_METATAGS.BITBTN_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: TFORM_METATAGS.BITBTN_INSERT.CAPTION]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: TFORM_METATAGS.CAPTION]
en: Meta Tags
zh_TW: 後設資訊標籤

en: Note: Most of the tags can only work for files, not folders.
zh_TW: 註釋：大多數標籤僅可用於檔案而不是資料夾。

en: &Save
zh_TW: 保存(&S)

en: Save Preset
zh_TW: 保存預設腳本

en: Save Filter Settings with the preset?
zh_TW: 同時保存篩選器設定？

en: Overwrite existing preset:
zh_TW: 覆蓋已存在的預設腳本：

en: Preset Name:
zh_TW: 預設腳本名稱：

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSLINKS.BB_CREATELINKS.CAPTION]
en: Create Links
zh_TW: 建立連結

en: Presets Links
zh_TW: 預設腳本連結

en: Please specify a folder where you want to place the links:
zh_TW: 請選定保存預設腳本的資料夾：

en: Type of links:
zh_TW: 連結類型：

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSLINKS.RB_LOAD.CAPTION]
en: Load with Preset
zh_TW: 同時載入預設腳本

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSLINKS.RB_RENAME.CAPTION]
en: Rename with Preset
zh_TW: 用預設腳本重新命名

en: Browse for Folder
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Use "Send To" Folder
zh_TW: 使用"傳送到"資料夾

en: Presets Manager
zh_TW: 預設腳本管理器

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSMANAGER.TB_APPEND.HINT]
en: Append Preset
zh_TW: 加入預設腳本

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSMANAGER.TB_COPY.HINT]
en: Duplicate Preset
zh_TW: 複製預設腳本

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSMANAGER.TB_DELETE.HINT]
en: Delete Preset (Del)
zh_TW: 刪除預設腳本 (Del)

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSMANAGER.TB_EDIT.HINT]
en: Manually Edit Preset (F4)
zh_TW: 手動編輯預設腳本 (F4)

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSMANAGER.TB_LOAD.HINT]
en: Load Preset (Enter)
zh_TW: 載入預設腳本 (Enter)

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSMANAGER.TB_RENAME.HINT]
en: Rename Preset (F2)
zh_TW: 重新命名預設腳本 (F2)

[ctx: TFORM_REGISTER.BB_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: TFORM_REGISTER.BB_REGISTER.CAPTION]
en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registration
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Please enter your registration code:
zh_TW: 請輸入註冊碼：

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.BITBTN_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.BITBTN_SAVE.CAPTION]
en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.CAPTION]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Folders also have extensions, process them as such
zh_TW: 忽略資料夾副檔名

en: Highlight changed file names
zh_TW: 高亮已更改的檔案名

en: Must be successfully confirmed by user
zh_TW: 必須由用戶確認

en: Add to folders context menu
zh_TW: 加入到右鍵選單

en: Add to "Send To" context menu
zh_TW: 加入到「傳送到」右鍵選單

en: Stay on top of other windows
zh_TW: 視窗置頂

en: Auto preview when new files are added
zh_TW: 檔案加入後自動預覽

en: Auto preview on change of rules configurations
zh_TW: 更改規則後自動預覽

en: Auto size table on change
zh_TW: 更改後自動表格大小

en: Clear files table on rename
zh_TW: 重新命名後清除檔案表格

en: Clear renamed files on rename
zh_TW: 重新命名後清除已重新命名項

en: Clear rules list on rename
zh_TW: 重新命名後清除規則列表

en: Close program after successful rename
zh_TW: 成功重新命名後退出程序

en: Display message on successful rename
zh_TW: 成功重新命名後顯示操作訊息

en: Fix conflicting new names on preview
zh_TW: 預覽時修正衝突新名稱

en: MetaTag support
zh_TW: 後設資訊支援

en: Overwrite files with New Names
zh_TW: 用新名稱覆蓋檔案

en: Real-time update of the preview
zh_TW: 即時更新預覽

en: Register preset extension (*.rnp)
zh_TW: 註冊預設腳本副檔名（*.rnp）

en: Remember position and size of major windows
zh_TW: 記住主視窗位置與大小

en: Save rules configuration on exit, load on startup
zh_TW: 退出時保存，啟動時載入規則配置

en: Show main toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示主視窗上方圖示工具列

en: Skip renaming of unchanged files
zh_TW: 跳過重新命名未更改的檔案

en: Remember sorting options (files table)
zh_TW: 記住檔案表格排序依據

en: Use natural order sorting algorithm (2-3 times slower)
zh_TW: 使用內建的排序算法（將會慢2-3倍）

en: Validate new filenames on preview
zh_TW: 預覽時驗證新檔案名

en: Date Format:
zh_TW: 日期格式：

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: Example: file1, file2 ... file9, file10, file11, and so on.
zh_TW: 例如：檔案1，檔案2...檔案9，檔案10，檔案11。

en: Note: disabling any of these options will increase performance when processing large amount of files.
zh_TW: 註釋：禁用以上任一項都將會在處理大量檔案時提升效能。

en: Change text of "Click here to add a rule":
zh_TW: 更改加入規則提示語為：

en: Change text of "Drag your files here":
zh_TW: 更改加入檔案提示語為：

en: Note: formats will be saved only if validated successfully.
zh_TW: 註釋：僅當格式驗證成功後才會被保存。

en: Configure Filter Settings
zh_TW: 配置篩選器設定

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.SPEEDBUTTON_METATAGFORMATSINFO.CAPTION]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.SPEEDBUTTON_METATAGFORMATSINFO.HINT]
en: Online Help (F1)
zh_TW: 線上說明 (F1)

en: Note: Disabling MetaTag support will increase performance when processing large amount of files.
zh_TW: 註釋：禁用後設資訊支援將會在處理大量檔案時提升效能。

en: Warning: Overwritten files will be deleted permanently.
zh_TW: 警告：覆蓋的檔案將被永久刪除

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.TABSHEET_GENERAL.CAPTION]
en: General
zh_TW: 通用

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.TABSHEET_METATAGS.CAPTION]
en: Meta Tags
zh_TW: 後設資訊標籤

en: Misc.
zh_TW: 雜項

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.TABSHEET_PREVIEW.CAPTION]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.TABSHEET_RENAME.CAPTION]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Lite vs Pro
zh_TW: 版本對比

en: Purchase
zh_TW: 購買

en: Enter registration code
zh_TW: 輸入註冊碼

en: Terms of Use
zh_TW: 使用須知

en: Please be aware of the terms of use of this application:
zh_TW: 請注意該應用程式的以下條款：

en: For commercial use you must obtain a commercial license by going to the website. If you already hold a license please enter your registration code. Thank you for playing fair.
zh_TW: 您必須前往官網去購買商業授權以便商業用途。如果您已購買一個授權，請輸入註冊碼啟動。感謝您的購買。

[ctx: TFORM_TERMSOFUSE.LABEL_NONCOMMERCIAL.CAPTION]
en: This application can be used and distributed ONLY for non-commercial purposes and with appropriate attributions.
zh_TW: 此應用程式僅使用和分發在非商業用途。

en: Please also consider purchasing a "Pro" version to support the future development of this application.
zh_TW: 您可以透過購買專業版來支持我們的開發工作。

en: Extension always lower case
zh_TW: 副檔名始終小寫

en: Extension always upper case
zh_TW: 副檔名始終大寫

en: Force case for fragments:
zh_TW: 強制套用於以下片段：

[ctx: tframe_rulecase.checkbox_caseskipextension.caption]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Case change:
zh_TW: 大小寫變更：

en: Hint: fragments separated with comma will be put in the same case as they are typed in this text box, for example: CD,DVD,DJ
zh_TW: 註釋：多個片段請用逗號分隔，例如：CD，DVD，DJ

en: all lower case
zh_TW: 全部小寫

en: ALL UPPER CASE
zh_TW: 全部大寫

en: Capitalize Every Word
zh_TW: 每個單詞大寫

en: Capitalize AND Preserve
zh_TW: 大寫並保持

[ctx: TFRAME_RULECASE.RB_CASEFIRSTLETTERCAPITAL.CAPTION]
en: First letter capital
zh_TW: 首字母大寫

en: iNVERT cASE
zh_TW: 反轉大小寫

en: (none of the above)
zh_TW: （以上都不是）

en: Insert a space in front of capitalized letters (e.g. CamelCase)
zh_TW: 大寫字母前插入空格

en: Normalize unicode spaces by replacing them with a standard space
zh_TW: 用單個空格來歸一化空格

en: Prepare for SharePoint (always inc. extension)
zh_TW: 準備到 SharePoint（包含副檔名）

[ctx: TFRAME_RULECLEANUP.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: , (comma)
zh_TW: , (逗號)

en: . (dot)
zh_TW: . (點號)

en: Fix spaces: only one space at a time, no spaces on sides of basename
zh_TW: 修正空格：一次只能單個空格，去除名稱兩端空格

en: Skip number sequences, for example version 1.2.3.4
zh_TW: 忽略數字序列，例如版本號 1.2.3.4

en: Replace these characters with spaces:
zh_TW: 用空格替換以下字元：

en: Strip out content of brackets:
zh_TW: 去除括號內容：

[ctx: tframe_ruledelete.checkbox_deletecurrentname.caption]
en: Delete current name
zh_TW: 刪除當前名稱

[ctx: tframe_ruledelete.checkbox_deleterighttoleft.caption]
en: Right-to-left
zh_TW: 從右到左

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEDELETE.CHECKBOX_DELETESKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Do not remove delimiters
zh_TW: 禁止移除分隔符

en: From:
zh_TW: 始於：

en: Until:
zh_TW: 直到：

[ctx: tframe_ruledelete.radiobutton_deletefromdelimiter.caption]
en: Delimiter:
zh_TW: 分隔符：

[ctx: tframe_ruledelete.radiobutton_deletefromposition.caption]
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Count:
zh_TW: 計數：

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEDELETE.RADIOBUTTON_DELETEUNTILDELIMITER.CAPTION]
en: Delimiter:
zh_TW: 分隔符：

en: Till the end
zh_TW: 直到末尾

en: Detect using "binary signature"
zh_TW: 檢測使用 "二進位制簽名"

en: Append to the original filename
zh_TW: 加入到原始檔案名

en: New Extension (without dot):
zh_TW: 新副檔名（無需.）

en: Note: Some files may have multiple extensions matching their data type, for example: doc/ppt/xls have the same signature. Unrecognised files will remain unchanged. If this option is used, the new extension field is ignored.
zh_TW: 註釋：有些檔案副檔名可能匹配多個數據類型，例如：doc / ppt / xls 具有相同的簽名。未經確認的檔案將保持不變。如果使用此選項, 新擴展欄位將會被忽略。

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.bitbtn_insertmetatag.caption]
en: Insert Meta Tag
zh_TW: 插入後設資訊標籤

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.bitbtn_insertmetatag.hint]
en: Insert Meta Tag (Ctrl+Ins)
zh_TW: 插入後設資訊標籤 (Ctrl+Ins)

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEINSERT.CHECKBOX_INSERTRIGHT.CAPTION]
en: Right-to-left
zh_TW: 從右到左

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEINSERT.CHECKBOX_INSERTSKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Insert:
zh_TW: 插入：

en: Where:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: After text:
zh_TW: 到本文後：

en: Before text:
zh_TW: 到本文前：

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEINSERT.RADIOBUTTON_INSERTPOSITION.CAPTION]
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.radiobutton_insertprefix.caption]
en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.radiobutton_insertsuffix.caption]
en: Suffix
zh_TW: 後綴

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.radiobutton_replacecurrentname.caption]
en: Replace current name
zh_TW: 替換當前名稱

en: Add padding to length:
zh_TW: 填充長度：

en: Add zero padding to length:
zh_TW: 補零填充長度：

[ctx: tframe_rulepadding.checkbox_removezeropadding.caption]
en: Remove zero padding
zh_TW: 移除補零

[ctx: tframe_rulepadding.checkbox_skipextension.caption]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Number sequences
zh_TW: 數字序列

en: Text padding
zh_TW: 文字填充

en: Padding characters:
zh_TW: 填充字元：

[ctx: tframe_rulepadding.label_position.caption]
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_compile.caption]
en: Try to Compile
zh_TW: 編譯

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_compile.hint]
en: Try to Compile (Ctrl+T)
zh_TW: 編譯 (Ctrl+T)

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_gotoline.caption]
en: Go To
zh_TW: 跳轉

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_gotoline.hint]
en: Go To Line (Ctrl+G)
zh_TW: 跳轉 (Ctrl+G)

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_help.caption]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_help.hint]
en: Online Help (F1)
zh_TW: 線上說明 (F1)

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_scripts.caption]
en: Scripts
zh_TW: 腳本

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_scripts.hint]
en: Scripts (Ctrl+L)
zh_TW: 腳本 (Ctrl+L)

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.checkbox_skipextension.caption]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.checkbox_unique.caption]
en: Unique if possible
zh_TW: 儘量統一

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.checkbox_usedigits.caption]
en: Digits (0..9)
zh_TW: 數字 (0..9)

en: English letters (a..z)
zh_TW: 英文字母 (a..z)

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.checkbox_useuserdefined.caption]
en: User defined:
zh_TW: 用戶定義：

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.groupbox_characters.caption]
en: Characters to use:
zh_TW: 使用字元：

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.groupbox_insertwhere.caption]
en: Insert where:
zh_TW: 插入位置：

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.label_length.caption]
en: Length of random sequence:
zh_TW: 隨機序列長度：

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.radiobutton_position.caption]
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.radiobutton_prefix.caption]
en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.radiobutton_replacecurrentname.caption]
en: Replace current name
zh_TW: 替換當前名稱

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.radiobutton_suffix.caption]
en: Suffix
zh_TW: 後綴

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREARRANGE.CB_RIGHTTOLEFT.CAPTION]
en: Right-to-left
zh_TW: 從右到左

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREARRANGE.CB_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Split using:
zh_TW: 分隔符：

en: New pattern:
zh_TW: 新模版：

en: Hint: Use $1..$N to reference delimited parts in the new pattern, $-1..$-N to reference from the end, $0 for the original name.
zh_TW: 提示：使用 $1..$N 去反向引用新模版下的分隔部分，使用 $-1..$-N 去從結尾反向引用，$0 代表原始名稱。

en: Delimiters
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Exact pattern of delimiters
zh_TW: 分隔符的確切模式

en: Positions
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: tframe_rulerearrange.sb_addseparator.hint]
en: Separate multiple items
zh_TW: 分隔多個檔案

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREARRANGE.SB_INSERTMETATAG.HINT]
en: Insert Meta Tag (Ctrl+Ins)
zh_TW: 插入後設資訊標籤 (Ctrl+Ins)

en: Adjust time by:
zh_TW: 日期／時間推移：

[ctx: tframe_rulereformatdate.checkbox_skipextension.caption]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Use custom long months:
zh_TW: 自訂月份全稱：

en: Use custom short months:
zh_TW: 自訂月份簡稱：

en: Match as whole words only
zh_TW: 僅匹配全字

en: Find date/time formats:
zh_TW: 日期 / 時間查找格式：

en: Convert to date/time format:
zh_TW: 轉換到日期 / 時間格式：

[ctx: tframe_rulereformatdate.menuitem_addseparator.caption]
en: Separate multiple items
zh_TW: 分割多個檔案

en: Date/time format reference (online)
zh_TW: 日期 / 時間格式參考（線上）

en: Case-sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREGEX.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Hint: Use $1..$9 to reference subexpressions.
zh_TW: 提示：使用 $1..$9 來反向引用。

en: Expression:
zh_TW: 表達式：

[ctx: tframe_ruleregex.label5.caption]
en: Replace:
zh_TW: 替換：

en: Insert expression (Ctrl+Ins)
zh_TW: 插入表達式 (Ctrl+Ins)

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREGEX.SPEEDBUTTON_HELP.CAPTION]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREGEX.SPEEDBUTTON_HELP.HINT]
en: Online Help (F1)
zh_TW: 線上說明 (F1)

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.checkbox_casesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREMOVE.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Interpret symbols '?', '*', '[', ']' as wildcards?
zh_TW: 設定中止符 '?' ， '*' ， '[' ， ']' 為通配符？

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.checkbox_wholewordsonly.caption]
en: Whole words only
zh_TW: 僅全字

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.label_removeoccurances.caption]
en: Occurrences:
zh_TW: 操作序數：

en: Remove:
zh_TW: 移除：

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.radiobutton_removeall.caption]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.radiobutton_removefirst.caption]
en: First
zh_TW: 首個

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.radiobutton_removelast.caption]
en: Last
zh_TW: 末個

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREMOVE.SPEEDBUTTON_REMOVEADDSEPARATOR.HINT]
en: Separate multiple items
zh_TW: 分割多個檔案

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.CHECKBOX_CASESENSITIVE.CAPTION]
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Interpret '?', '*', '[', ']' as wildcards and '$n' as backreferences?
zh_TW: 設定 '?' ， '*' ， '[' ， ']' 為通配符且 '$n' 為反向引用標記？

[ctx: tframe_rulereplace.checkbox_wholewordsonly.caption]
en: Whole words only
zh_TW: 僅全字

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.LABEL_REPLACEOCCURANCES.CAPTION]
en: Occurrences:
zh_TW: 操作序數：

en: Find:
zh_TW: 查找：

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.LABEL_REPLACEWITH.CAPTION]
en: Replace:
zh_TW: 替換：

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.RADIOBUTTON_REPLACEALL.CAPTION]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.RADIOBUTTON_REPLACEFIRST.CAPTION]
en: First
zh_TW: 首個

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.RADIOBUTTON_REPLACELAST.CAPTION]
en: Last
zh_TW: 末個

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.SPEEDBUTTON_REPLACEADDSEPARATOR.HINT]
en: Separate multiple items
zh_TW: 分割多個檔案

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.SPEEDBUTTON_REPLACEWITHMETATAG.HINT]
en: Insert Meta Tag (Ctrl+Ins)
zh_TW: 插入後設資訊標籤 (Ctrl+Ins)

en: Reset every:
zh_TW: 重設間隔：

en: Reset if file name changes
zh_TW: 如果檔案名更改，請重設

en: Reset if folder changes
zh_TW: 資料夾變更時重設

en: Pad with zeros to length:
zh_TW: 填充 0 來補足長度：

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESERIALIZE.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

[ctx: tframe_ruleserialize.gb_insertwhere.caption]
en: Insert where:
zh_TW: 插入位置：

en: Custom numbering symbols:
zh_TW: 自訂編號字元：

en: Index starts:
zh_TW: 起始值：

en: Numbering system:
zh_TW: 編號系統：

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重複數：

en: Step:
zh_TW: 增量：

[ctx: tframe_ruleserialize.radiobutton_replacecurrentname.caption]
en: Replace current name
zh_TW: 替換當前名稱

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESERIALIZE.RADIOBUTTON_SERIALIZEPOSITION.CAPTION]
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESERIALIZE.RADIOBUTTON_SERIALIZEPREFIX.CAPTION]
en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESERIALIZE.RADIOBUTTON_SERIALIZESUFFIX.CAPTION]
en: Suffix
zh_TW: 後綴

en: Strip all characters except selected
zh_TW: 去除選定項外的全部字元

en: English:
zh_TW: 英語字母：

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESTRIP.CHECKBOX_CASESENSITIVE.CAPTION]
en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Brackets:
zh_TW: 括號：

[ctx: tframe_rulestrip.checkbox_stripdigits.caption]
en: Digits:
zh_TW: 數字：

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESTRIP.CHECKBOX_STRIPSKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Symbols:
zh_TW: 符號：

[ctx: tframe_rulestrip.checkbox_stripuserdefined.caption]
en: User defined:
zh_TW: 用戶定義：

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESTRIP.RB_WHEREEVERYWHERE.CAPTION]
en: Everywhere
zh_TW: 任意位置

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESTRIP.RB_WHERELEADING.CAPTION]
en: Leading
zh_TW: 載入中

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESTRIP.RB_WHERETRAILING.CAPTION]
en: Trailing
zh_TW: 尾隨

en: Alphabet
zh_TW: 字母音譯表

[ctx: tframe_ruletranslit.checkbox_adjustcase.caption]
en: Auto case adjustment
zh_TW: 自動調整大小寫

[ctx: TFRAME_RULETRANSLIT.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Direction:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Hint:
zh_TW: 提示：

en: Alphabet is a set of couples represented by letters and separated with an equal sign; they stand for translation of non-english characters to their english representation.
zh_TW: 字母音譯表是一系列用等號分隔的字母對，他們一一對應了非英語字元的英文音譯。

en: Backward
zh_TW: 向後

en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEUSERINPUT.CB_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Type your new filenames here (one per line):
zh_TW: 輸入新的檔案名（每行一個）：

en: Load from Text File
zh_TW: 從文字檔案載入

en: Paste from Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Insert after the current name
zh_TW: 插入到當前名稱後

en: Insert in front of the current name
zh_TW: 插入到當前名稱前

en: Replace the current name
zh_TW: 替換當前名稱

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEUSERINPUT.SB_OPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Duration of an Audio file
zh_TW: 音訊檔案持續時間

en: Duration of an Audio file in minutes
zh_TW: 以分鐘顯示音訊檔案持續時間

en: Duration of an Audio file in seconds
zh_TW: 以秒鐘顯示音訊檔案持續時間

en: AVI Duration in H:M:S format
zh_TW: 以 H:M:S 格式顯示 AVI 持續時間

en: AVI Duration in Minutes
zh_TW: 以分鐘顯示 AVI 持續時間

en: AVI Duration in Seconds
zh_TW: 以秒鐘顯示 AVI 持續時間

en: AVI Frames per Second
zh_TW: AVI 幀率

en: AVI Height in Pixels
zh_TW: AVI 像素高度

en: AVI Total amount of Frames
zh_TW: AVI 總幀數

en: AVI Video Codec
zh_TW: AVI 影片編碼

en: AVI Width in Pixels
zh_TW: AVI 像素寬度

en: AVI Dimensions in WxH format
zh_TW: 以 WxH 格式顯示 AVI 解析度

en: Binary File Information: Description
zh_TW: 二進位制檔案訊息：描述

en: Binary File Signature: Extension
zh_TW: 二進位制檔案訊息：簽名

en: Current Date
zh_TW: 當前日期

en: Summary Information: Author
zh_TW: 概要訊息：作者

en: Summary Information: Number of Pages
zh_TW: 概要訊息：頁數

en: Summary Information: Subject
zh_TW: 概要訊息：主題

en: Summary Information: Title
zh_TW: 概要訊息：標題

en: Email date sent in local time zone
zh_TW: 當地時區 Email 發送時間

en: Email date sent in original time zone
zh_TW: 原始時區 Email 發送時間

en: Email date sent in UTC time zone
zh_TW: UTC 時區 Email 發送時間

en: Email sender
zh_TW: Email 發件人

en: Email subject
zh_TW: Email 主題

en: EXIF Original Date
zh_TW: EXIF 原始日期

en: EXIF Image Description
zh_TW: EXIF 圖像描述

en: EXIF Camera Make
zh_TW: EXIF 照相機製造商

en: EXIF Camera Model
zh_TW: EXIF 照相機型號

en: Base name of the file
zh_TW: 檔案的基名稱

en: File created date
zh_TW: 檔案建立日期

en: File last modified date
zh_TW: 檔案修改日期

en: Short name in the 8.3 format
zh_TW: 以 8.3 格式簡化名稱

en: Extension of the file
zh_TW: 檔案副檔名

en: Full name of the file
zh_TW: 檔案完整名稱

en: Full path of the file
zh_TW: 檔案完整路徑

en: Name of the parent folder
zh_TW: 父資料夾的名稱

en: Size of file
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Size of file in bytes
zh_TW: 檔案大小（位元組）

en: Size of file in GB
zh_TW: 檔案大小（GB）

en: Size of file in KB
zh_TW: 檔案大小（KB）

en: Size of file in MB
zh_TW: 檔案大小（MB）

en: FLAC Album
zh_TW: FLAC 專輯名

en: FLAC Album Artist
zh_TW: FLAC 專輯藝術家

en: FLAC Artist
zh_TW: FLAC 藝術家

en: FLAC Disc Number
zh_TW: FLAC 碟號

en: FLAC Total Discs
zh_TW: FLAC 總碟數

en: FLAC Genre
zh_TW: FLAC 流派

en: FLAC Title
zh_TW: FLAC 標題

en: FLAC Track Number
zh_TW: FLAC 音軌號

en: FLAC Total Tracks
zh_TW: FLAC 總音軌數

en: FLAC Year
zh_TW: FLAC 年代

en: CRC32 Checksum of a file
zh_TW: 檔案的 CRC32 校驗和

en: MD5 Hash of a file
zh_TW: 檔案的 MD5 雜湊值

en: SHA1 Hash of a file
zh_TW: 檔案的 SHA1 雜湊值

en: SHA256 Hash of a file
zh_TW: 檔案的 SHA256 雜湊值

en: SHA512 Hash of a file
zh_TW: 檔案的 SHA512 雜湊值

en: Title tag extracted from an HTML file
zh_TW: HTML 檔案的標題標籤訊息

en: Aspect Ratio of an image
zh_TW: 圖片檔案解析度

en: Height of an image in pixels
zh_TW: 圖片檔案像素高度

en: Amount of pixels in the image
zh_TW: 圖片檔案總像素

en: Width of an image in pixels
zh_TW: 圖片檔案像素寬度

en: Width and Height of an image in pixels
zh_TW: 圖片檔案的像素寬度和高度

en: IPTC Image Caption
zh_TW: IPTC 圖像標題

en: IPTC City
zh_TW: IPTC 城市

en: IPTC Image Headline
zh_TW: IPTC 圖像標題

en: IPTC Location Name
zh_TW: IPTC 位置名稱

en: IPTC Object Name
zh_TW: IPTC 對象名

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_album]
en: MP3 Album
zh_TW: MP3 專輯名

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_albumartist]
en: MP3 Album Artist
zh_TW: MP3 專輯藝術家

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_artist]
en: MP3 Artist
zh_TW: MP3 藝術家

en: MP3 Disc Number
zh_TW: MP3 碟號

en: MP3 Total Discs
zh_TW: MP3 總碟數

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_genre]
en: MP3 Genre
zh_TW: MP3 流派

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_title]
en: MP3 Title
zh_TW: MP3 標題

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_trackno]
en: MP3 Track Number
zh_TW: MP3 音軌號

en: MP3 Total Tracks
zh_TW: MP3 總音軌數

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_year]
en: MP3 Year
zh_TW: MP3 年代

en: Outlook Message: Body Text
zh_TW: Outlook 消息：正文本文

en: Outlook Message: Sent date from email header in local time zone
zh_TW: Outlook 消息：當地時區的郵件頭發送日期

en: Outlook Message: Sent date from email header in original time zone
zh_TW: Outlook 消息：原始時區的郵件頭發送日期

en: Outlook Message: Sent date from email header in UTC time zone
zh_TW: Outlook 消息：UTC 時區的郵件頭發送日期

en: Outlook Message: Sent date in local time zone
zh_TW: Outlook 消息：當地時區的發送日期

en: Outlook Message: Sent date in UTC time zone
zh_TW: Outlook 消息：UTC 時區的發送日期

[ctx: umetatags.s_metatag_outlook_messageid]
en: Outlook Message: ID
zh_TW: Outlook 消息：ID

en: Outlook Message: Sender
zh_TW: Outlook 消息：發件人

en: Outlook Message: Subject
zh_TW: Outlook 消息：主題

en: TIFF Date
zh_TW: TIFF 日期

en: TIFF Description
zh_TW: TIFF 描述

en: TIFF Make
zh_TW: TIFF 製造商

en: TIFF Model
zh_TW: TIFF 型號

en: Torrent: Announce URL
zh_TW: Torrent 發布連結

en: Torrent: Comment
zh_TW: Torrent 註釋

en: Torrent: Number of files
zh_TW: Torrent 檔案數

en: Torrent: Creation date in local time zone
zh_TW: Torrent 本地建立時間

en: Torrent: Creation date in UTC time zone
zh_TW: Torrent UTC 建立時間

en: Torrent: Hash
zh_TW: Torrent 雜湊值

en: Torrent: Name
zh_TW: Torrent 名稱

en: Torrent: Publisher
zh_TW: Torrent 發布者

en: Torrent: Total size
zh_TW: Torrent 總大小

en: Torrent: Total size in bytes
zh_TW: Torrent 總大小（位元組）

en: Torrent: Total size in GB
zh_TW: Torrent 總大小（GB）

en: Torrent: Total size in KB
zh_TW: Torrent 總大小（KB）

en: Torrent: Total size in MB
zh_TW: Torrent 總大小（MB）

en: Version Information: Comments
zh_TW: 版本訊息：註釋

en: Version Information: Company
zh_TW: 版本訊息：公司

en: Version Information: Copyright
zh_TW: 版本訊息：版權

en: Version Information: Description
zh_TW: 版本訊息：描述

en: Version Information: File Version
zh_TW: 版本訊息：檔案版本

en: Version Information: Product
zh_TW: 版本訊息：產品

en: Version Information: Product Version
zh_TW: 版本訊息：產品版本

en: WMA Album
zh_TW: WMA 專輯名

en: WMA Album Artist
zh_TW: WMA 專輯藝術家

en: WMA Artist
zh_TW: WMA 藝術家

en: WMA Disc Number
zh_TW: WMA 碟號

en: WMA Total Discs
zh_TW: WMA 總碟數

en: WMA Genre
zh_TW: WMA 流派

en: WMA Title
zh_TW: WMA 標題

en: WMA Track Number
zh_TW: WMA 音軌號

en: WMA Total Tracks
zh_TW: WMA 總音軌數

en: WMA Year
zh_TW: WMA 年代

en: Custom alphabetic
zh_TW: 自訂字母

en: Custom numeric
zh_TW: 自訂數字

en: Decimal digits
zh_TW: 十進位

en: English letters
zh_TW: 英文字母

en: Roman numerals
zh_TW: 羅馬數字

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 中文數字

en: Pascal Script Compile
zh_TW: 編譯 Pascal 腳本

en: Exception
zh_TW: 例外

en: Pascal Script Execute
zh_TW: 執行 Pascal 腳本

en: Included file not found: %s
zh_TW: 未找到包含檔案：%s

en: Line
zh_TW: 行號

en: Unknown error (check units and libraries)
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤（檢查單位和庫檔案）

en: Preset file not found:
zh_TW: 未找到預設腳本檔案：

en: Failed to load a preset.
zh_TW: 預設腳本載入失敗！

en: Failed to save a preset.
zh_TW: 預設腳本儲存失敗！

en: Not able to create a directory for a license file.
zh_TW: 無法建立授權檔案保存目錄。

en: Contact email
zh_TW: 聯絡人信箱

en: Contact name
zh_TW: 聯絡人姓名

en: Failed to delete file:
zh_TW: 刪除以下檔案失敗：

en: Failed to load license data:
zh_TW: 載入授權數據失敗：

en: Failed to save license data:
zh_TW: 保存授權數據失敗：

en: Issue date
zh_TW: 簽發日期

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Licensed to
zh_TW: 授權給

en: License has been blacklisted.
zh_TW: 當前授權已被加入黑名單。

en: License expiry
zh_TW: 授權有效期

en: License has expired.
zh_TW: 授權已到期。

en: License is invalid!
zh_TW: 授權無效！

en: Failed to load the license.
zh_TW: 載入授權檔案失敗。

en: You need to renew the license in order to activate the product.
zh_TW: 您需要更新授權以啟動此產品。

en: Failed to remove the license.
zh_TW: 移除授權檔案失敗。

en: License has been removed.
zh_TW: 授權檔案已移除。

en: Your license is outside of the upgrade period.
zh_TW: 您的授權已超出升級期限。

en: Number of computers
zh_TW: 計算機台數

en: Registration code is invalid.
zh_TW: 註冊碼無效。

en: Registration file not found.
zh_TW: 未找到授權檔案。

en: Failed to read registration file.
zh_TW: 讀取授權檔案失敗。

en: Registration has been successful!
zh_TW: 註冊成功！

en: Upgrade expiry
zh_TW: 更新有效期

[ctx: urenfiles.srenstatusok]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: myrenfiles.svalidationduplicated]
en: Duplicate in the list
zh_TW: 複製此列表

[ctx: myrenfiles.svalidationexceeds]
en: New path exceeds the length limit
zh_TW: 新路徑超出長度限定

[ctx: myrenfiles.svalidationexists]
en: Destination file already exists
zh_TW: 目標檔案已存在

[ctx: myrenfiles.svalidationinvalid]
en: Contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 包含無效字元

en: Parent path changed earlier in the list
zh_TW: 列表中父目錄已改變

en: Add text padding to length %s with "%s" characters
zh_TW: 用字元 "%s" 來加入本文填充長度 %s

en: Add zero padding to length %s
zh_TW: 加入補零長度 %s

en: Adjust time by %d days
zh_TW: 日期／時間推移 %d 日

en: Adjust time by %d hours
zh_TW: 日期／時間推移 %d 小時

en: Adjust time by %d milliseconds
zh_TW: 日期／時間推移 %d 毫秒

en: Adjust time by %d minutes
zh_TW: 日期／時間推移 %d 分鐘

en: Adjust time by %d months
zh_TW: 日期／時間推移 %d 月

en: Adjust time by %d seconds
zh_TW: 日期／時間推移 %d 秒

en: Adjust time by %d years
zh_TW: 日期／時間推移 %d 年

en: after
zh_TW: 在以下之後

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: all characters except
zh_TW: 全部字元除了

en: All lower case
zh_TW: 全部小寫

en: All upper case
zh_TW: 全部大寫

en: and pad to length
zh_TW: 補足長度為

en: append
zh_TW: 加入

en: Append new extension
zh_TW: 加入新副檔名

en: as Prefix
zh_TW: 作為前綴

en: as Suffix
zh_TW: 作為後綴

en: at Position
zh_TW: 在位置

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_autocaseadjustment]
en: Auto case adjustment
zh_TW: 自動調整大小寫

en: before
zh_TW: 在以下之前

en: Cannot edit rule configuration.
zh_TW: 無法編輯規則配置。

en: Capitalize and preserve
zh_TW: 大寫並保持

en: Capitalize every word
zh_TW: 每個單詞大寫

en: case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Change extension to
zh_TW: 更改副檔名為

en: characters
zh_TW: 字元

en: Convert to %s from %s
zh_TW: 轉換到 %s 從 %s

en: Custom long months
zh_TW: 自訂月份全稱

en: Custom short months
zh_TW: 自訂月份簡稱

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_delete]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_delete_current_name]
en: Delete current name
zh_TW: 刪除當前名稱

en: delimiters
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Detect using binary signature
zh_TW: 檢測使用二進位制簽名

en: everywhere
zh_TW: 任意位置

en: exact pattern of delimiters
zh_TW: 精確分隔符模式

en: Extension lower case
zh_TW: 副檔名小寫

en: Extension upper case
zh_TW: 副檔名大寫

en: files
zh_TW: 個檔案

en: file(s) to
zh_TW: 個檔案去

en: file(s) with
zh_TW: 個檔案用

en: first
zh_TW: 首個

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_first_letter_capital]
en: First letter capital
zh_TW: 首字母大寫

en: Fix spaces
zh_TW: 修正空格

en: Force case fragments
zh_TW: 強制大小寫部分

en: from Delimiter
zh_TW: 從分隔符

en: from Position
zh_TW: 從位置

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_insert]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert space in front of capitals
zh_TW: 在首字母前插入空格

en: Invert case
zh_TW: 反轉大小寫

en: last
zh_TW: 末個

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_leading]
en: leading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: leave delimiter
zh_TW: 保持分隔符

en: Left side
zh_TW: 左側

en: new names are not defined
zh_TW: 未定義新名稱

en: New pattern
zh_TW: 新模版

en: Normalize spaces
zh_TW: 歸一化空格

en: parts
zh_TW: 部分

en: positions
zh_TW: 位置

en: Prefix names of
zh_TW: 前綴名

en: Prepare for SharePoint
zh_TW: 準備到 SharePoint

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_randomwithlengthusingcharacters]
en: Random with length %s using characters "%s"
zh_TW: 使用字元 "%s" 隨機生成 %s 長度序列

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_remove]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_removezeropadding]
en: Remove zero padding
zh_TW: 移除補零

en: Remove extension
zh_TW: 移除副檔名

en: repeat
zh_TW: 重複

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_replace]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Replace expression
zh_TW: 替換副檔名

en: Replace with spaces
zh_TW: 用空格替換

en: replacing current name
zh_TW: 正在替換當前名稱

en: reset index every
zh_TW: 重設間隔為

en: reset index if file name changes
zh_TW: 如果檔案名更改，則重設索引

en: reset index if folder changes
zh_TW: 資料夾變更時重設

en: Right side
zh_TW: 右側

en: right-to-left
zh_TW: 從右到左

en: Incremental from
zh_TW: 增量序列化起始於

en: Random with length
zh_TW: 隨機序列化長度限制在

en: Set names of
zh_TW: 設定其名稱

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_skipextension]
en: Skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: skip extension
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: skip versions
zh_TW: 忽略副檔名

en: Split by
zh_TW: 分隔符為

en: step
zh_TW: 增量

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_strip]
en: Strip
zh_TW: 移除

en: Strip out contents of brackets
zh_TW: 移除括號中的內容

en: Suffix names of
zh_TW: 後綴名

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_trailing]
en: trailing
zh_TW: 尾隨

en: Transliterate
zh_TW: 音譯

en: try unique
zh_TW: 儘量統一

en: until Count reaches
zh_TW: 直到滿足計數

en: until Delimiter
zh_TW: 直到分隔符

en: until the End
zh_TW: 直到末尾

en: using "%s" system with "%s" symbols
zh_TW: 使用 "%s" 系統 "%s" 字元

en: using "%s" system
zh_TW: 使用 "%s" 系統

en: using wildcards
zh_TW: 使用通配符

en: Rule configuration uses deprecated random serialization, please use a separate dedicated rule instead.
zh_TW: 此規則配置中使用了過時的隨機序列，請使用單獨的隨機序列規則。

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_wholewordsonly]
en: Whole words only
zh_TW: 僅全字

en: whole words
zh_TW: 全字

en: with
zh_TW: 替換為

en: Selected folder does not exist!
    
    %s
zh_TW: 選定資料夾不存在！
    
    %s

en: Meta tags are currently disabled.
    
    Do you want to enable them?
zh_TW: 元數據標籤當前被禁用。
    
    是否啟用？

en: Would you like to open a Quick Guide?
zh_TW: 您是否開始新手教學？

en: Folders: %d scanned, %d selected.
zh_TW: 資料夾：%d 個已掃描，%d 個已選擇。

[ctx: mystrings.msg_browsegotofoldercaption]
en: Go To Folder
zh_TW: 跳轉到資料夾

en: Enter a full path to the folder that you want to go to:
zh_TW: 輸入您想要跳轉資料夾的完整路徑：

en: Failed to change current working directory.
zh_TW: 變更當前工作目錄失敗！

en: Operation of Copying and Cutting Files will place selected files into the Clipboard for later usage.
    Note: All files will be pasted into the same directory no matter where they were initially located!
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 檔案複製和剪切操作會將選定檔案放入剪貼簿以備後用。
    註釋：所有檔案不論其初始位置，都將放入同一個目錄！
    
    是否繼續操作？

en: INVALID FORMAT
zh_TW: 無效格式

en: Rule Comment
zh_TW: 規則說明

en: Enter a comment for the rule:
zh_TW: 輸入此規則的說明：

en: File already exists!
    Overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在！
    是否覆蓋？

en: Total: %d
    Marked: %d
    Selected: %d
zh_TW: 總共：%d
    已標記：%d
    已選擇：%d

en: Do you want to fix conflicting new names for %s files?
    
    This operation may take several minutes...
zh_TW: 是否修復以下 %s 個檔案的衝突檔案名？
    
    此操作可能需要數分鐘…

en: Go To Line
zh_TW: 跳轉到行

en: Enter the line number:
zh_TW: 輸入行號：

en: Hint: You can check the details by enabling the "Error" column.
zh_TW: 提示：您可以在啟用"錯誤"欄後檢查操作詳情。

en: You are launching ReNamer for the first time.
zh_TW: 您第一次打開 ReNamer。

en: %d new filename(s) out of %d in the list were changed!
zh_TW: 列表中 %d 個新檔案名已更改，總共 %d 個！

en: Nothing to rename!
zh_TW: 沒有重新命名檔案！

en: Operation failed due to an error:
zh_TW: 發生錯誤導致操作失敗：

en: Original Path: %s
    New Path: %s
    
    New Name is already taken by another file, delete that file permanently?
zh_TW: 原始路徑： %s
    新路徑： %s
    
    新名稱已被其他檔案使用，是否永久刪除此檔案？

en: Compiled successfully!
zh_TW: 編譯成功！

en: No Saved Scripts were found!
zh_TW: 沒有找到保存的腳本檔案！

[ctx: mystrings.msg_pascalscriptsaveinvalid]
en: Incorrect Name!
zh_TW: 名稱不正確！

en: Enter a name for a script:
zh_TW: 輸入腳本的名稱：

en: Save Script
zh_TW: 保存腳本

en: Delete "%s" preset?
zh_TW: 是否刪除預設腳本 "%s" ？

en: You are about to edit Preset file(s) manualy!
    If you are not sure in what you're doing - press Cancel.
    
    Proceed with this action?
zh_TW: 您將要手動編輯預設腳本檔案！
    如果您不確定，請點擊取消。
    
    是否繼續進行編輯？

en: Could not copy the "%s" preset!
zh_TW: 無法複製預設腳本 "%s" ！

en: Could not delete the "%s" preset!
zh_TW: 無法刪除預設腳本 "%s" ！

en: Could not rename the "%s" preset!
zh_TW: 無法重新命名預設腳本 "%s" ！

en: New Name:
zh_TW: 新名稱：

en: Rename Preset
zh_TW: 重新命名預設腳本

en: Preview process has been terminated due to a critical error:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 預覽操作由於以下致命錯誤被終止：
    
    %s

en: %d file(s) failed to rename!
zh_TW: %d 個檔案重新命名失敗！

en: All New Names are empty!
    
    Hint: Configure the Rules and click Preview button.
zh_TW: 全部新名稱為空！
    
    提示：請重新配置規則然後點擊預覽按鈕。

en: %d file(s) skipped because unchanged.
zh_TW: %d 個檔案無變更，已跳過。

en: %d file(s) skipped because unmarked.
zh_TW: %d 個檔案無標記，已跳過。

en: %d file(s) successfully renamed.
zh_TW: %d 個檔案重新命名成功！

en: Use this rule to change the case of the filename.
zh_TW: 使用此規則更改檔案名的大小寫。

en: Use this rule to clean up the filename.
zh_TW: 使用此規則清除檔案名。

en: Use this rule to delete text from the filename.
zh_TW: 使用此規則從檔案名中刪除部分文字。

en: Use this rule to change extension of the file.
zh_TW: 使用此規則更改檔案名後綴。

en: Use this rule to insert text into the filename.
zh_TW: 使用此規則插入文字到檔案名。

en: Use this rule to add or remove padding in number sequences.
zh_TW: 使用此規則加入或移除數字序列中填充字元。

en: Use this rule to script a user defined manipulations with filename.
zh_TW: 使用此規則來編寫用戶自訂檔案名操作。

en: Use this rule to insert random sequences of characters into the filename.
zh_TW: 使用此規則來向檔案名中插入隨機字元序列。

en: Use this rule to separate parts of the filename and rearrange them in a new pattern.
zh_TW: 使用此規則來分割檔案名部分並以新的模式重排。

en: Use this rule to change format of date/time values in the filename.
zh_TW: 使用此規則來更改檔案名中日期 / 時間格式。

en: Use this rule to replace text in the filename using regular expressions.
zh_TW: 使用此規則來使用正則表達式替換檔案名中的指定文字。

en: Use this rule to remove text from the filename.
zh_TW: 使用此規則移除檔案名中的指定文字。

en: Use this rule to replace text in the filename.
zh_TW: 使用此規則替換檔案名中的指定文字。

en: Use this rule to serialize the filename (add incremental numbers).
zh_TW: 使用此規則來對檔案名序列化（加入增量數）。

en: Use this rule to strip sets of characters from the filename.
zh_TW: 使用此規則來從檔案名中移除指定的字元。

en: Use this rule to transliterate letters in the filename from one language into another.
zh_TW: 使用此規則來轉換檔案名的音譯到另一個語言。

en: Use this rule to assign names of files to the lines of text.
zh_TW: 使用此規則來加入檔案名到本文指定行。

en: Please select a folder:
zh_TW: 請選擇一個資料夾：

en: Are you sure you want to execute shell action on %d files?
zh_TW: 是否確定對以下 %d 個檔案執行操作？

en: Could not open the following file:
    
    %s
    
    Error: %s (%d).
zh_TW: 無法打開以下檔案：
    
    %s
    
    錯誤訊息： %s (%d)。

[ctx: mystrings.msg_translitsaveinvalid]
en: Incorrect Name!
zh_TW: 名稱錯誤！

en: Enter a name for a translit:
zh_TW: 輸入音譯檔案名稱：

en: Save Translit
zh_TW: 保存音譯

en: Are you sure you want to undo renaming operation for %d file(s)?
    
    Hint: You can check undo paths by enabling the "Old Path" column.
zh_TW: 是否撤銷對 %d 個檔案的重新命名操作？
    
    提示：您可以在啟用"原始路徑"欄後檢查撤銷路徑。

en: Nothing to undo!
zh_TW: 沒有可撤銷命令！

en: Undo operation results:
    
    %d out of %d file(s) restored successfully!
zh_TW: 撤銷操作結果：
    
    %d 個檔案成功恢復，總共 %d 個！

en: Seems that ReNamer is currently running.
    Please close it, before continuing...
zh_TW: ReNamer 正在運行中。
    請退出後繼續…

en: %d of which have a duplicate in the list.
zh_TW: 其中 %d 個在列表中已存在重複項目。

en: %d of which exceed max path length limitation.
zh_TW: 其中 %d 個已超過最大路徑限制。

en: %d of which conflict with an existing file.
zh_TW: 其中 %d 個與已存在檔案衝突。

en: %d of which contain invalid characters.
zh_TW: 其中 %d 個包含有無效字元。

en: %d of which have a parent path changed earlier in the list.
zh_TW: 列表中 %d 個已改變父目錄。

en: Successfully validated!
zh_TW: 驗證成功！

en: Do you want to validate %s files?
    
    This operation may take several minutes...
zh_TW: 是否驗證 %s 個檔案？
    
    此操作可能需要數分鐘…

en: Validation has failed due to issues with %d file(s).
zh_TW: 驗證失敗，存在 %d 個問題檔案。

[ctx: mystrings.name_addrule]
en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 加入規則

[ctx: mystrings.name_addrulestext]
en: Click here to add a rule
zh_TW: 點擊此處來加入規則

en: Add to ReNamer
zh_TW: 加入到 ReNamer

en: Line = %d, Position = %d, Right = %d, Selection = %d
zh_TW: 行號 = %d，位置 = %d，列號 = %d，選區 = %d

en: Browse Scripts...
zh_TW: 瀏覽腳本…

en: Browse Translits...
zh_TW: 瀏覽音譯…

[ctx: mystrings.name_cancelsorting]
en: Cancel Sorting
zh_TW: 取消排序

[ctx: mystrings.name_dragfilestext]
en: Drag your files here
zh_TW: 拖拽檔案到此處

[ctx: mystrings.name_editrule]
en: Edit Rule
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: %s files
zh_TW: %s 個檔案

en: %s files (%s)
zh_TW: %s 個檔案 (%s)

[ctx: mystrings.name_filters]
en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: %s folders
zh_TW: %s 個資料夾

[ctx: mystrings.name_loadwithpreset]
en: Load with Preset
zh_TW: 同時載入預設腳本

[ctx: mystrings.name_markbymaskcaption]
en: Mark by Mask
zh_TW: 用模版標記

[ctx: mystrings.name_markbymaskprompt]
en: Multiple masks can be separated by semicolons. For example: *.jpg;*.doc
    
    Masks:
zh_TW: 可以用分號分隔多個模版。例如： *.jpg;*.doc
    
    模版：

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

[ctx: mystrings.name_rename]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: mystrings.name_renamewithpreset]
en: Rename with Preset
zh_TW: 用預設腳本重新命名

en: Case
zh_TW: 大小寫

en: Clean Up
zh_TW: 去除

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_delete]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_extension]
en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_insert]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Padding
zh_TW: 填充

en: Pascal Script
zh_TW: Pascal 腳本

en: Randomize
zh_TW: 隨機化

en: Rearrange
zh_TW: 重排

en: Reformat Date
zh_TW: 日期格式重轉

en: Regular Expressions
zh_TW: 正則

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_remove]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_replace]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Serialize
zh_TW: 序列化

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_strip]
en: Strip
zh_TW: 去除

en: Translit
zh_TW: 音譯

en: User Input
zh_TW: 用戶輸入

en: Save Rule
zh_TW: 保存規則

en: Save Script...
zh_TW: 保存腳本…

en: Save Translit...
zh_TW: 保存音譯…

[ctx: mystrings.name_selectbyextensioncaption]
en: Select by Extension
zh_TW: 以副檔名選擇

en: Multiple extensions can be separated by semicolons. For example: jpg;doc
    
    Extensions (without dots):
zh_TW: 可以用分號間隔多個副檔名。例如：jpg;doc
    
    副檔名 (無需.)：

en: Select by Filename Length
zh_TW: 由檔案名長度選擇

en: More than N characters:
zh_TW: 超過 N 個字元：

[ctx: mystrings.name_selectbymaskcaption]
en: Select by Mask
zh_TW: 以模版選擇

[ctx: mystrings.name_selectbymaskprompt]
en: Multiple masks can be separated by semicolons. For example: *.jpg;*.doc
    
    Masks:
zh_TW: 可以用分號間隔多個模版。例如： *.jpg;*.doc
    
    模版：

en: Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Undo %d file(s)
zh_TW: 撤銷 %d 個檔案

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimedays]
en: Days
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimehours]
en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimemilliseconds]
en: Milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimeminutes]
en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimemonths]
en: Months
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimeseconds]
en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimeyears]
en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: All files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

en: Any file
zh_TW: 任意檔案

en: Archives
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Batch file
zh_TW: 批處理檔案

en: comma separated
zh_TW: 逗號分隔

en: Documents
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Play list
zh_TW: 播放列表

[ctx: ustrings.sfilterspresets]
en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設腳本

en: tab separated
zh_TW: Tab 分隔

en: Text files
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: Text list
zh_TW: 本文列表
